Absurd Minds releases new album and new music video

| | ,

German electronic band Absurd Minds has been producing music for 25 years. Today, they released their seventh album, Sapta. It’s the follow-up to their 2017 album, Tempus Fugit, which featured a bunch of great songs, including “For Those Who Love.”

Here’s what the release notes say about the new album: “On SAPTA you can find all the positive aspects that ABSURD MINDS stand for in their 25 years of band history: Energetic electro that targets heart and mind, and which is as creative as it is virtuosic.”

You can find Sapta on Bandcamp and Spotify.

Watch the video for “Dead End”

Absurd Minds also released a new music video for track number two from the album, “Dead End.”


Watch a replay of Cryo’s online show

Check out the new synthpop band Rest At Sea


Contact Us