Black Nail Cabaret announce new album, Gods Verging on Sanity

| |

Black Nail Cabaret - Gods Verging on Sanity

Hungarian dark synthpop duo Black Nail Cabaret have announced all the details of their next album. It’s called Gods Verging on Sanity. It’s coming May 8, 2020.

Gods Verging on Sanity is Black Nail Cabaret’s fifth studio album. You can order it at Bandcamp.

Here is the tracklisting:

  1. Black Lava
  2. Spheres
  3. No Gold
  4. To Die in Paris
  5. My Casual God
  6. Make a Run
  7. Maelstrom
  8. Private Religion
  9. Children at Play

We’ve already heard the album’s first single, “No Gold.” The song was released with a music video that features singer Emese Arvai-Illes looking very vulnerable.


Coronavirus playlist: It’s gonna knock you out

New Empathy Test album coming May 22


Contact Us