The Purge releases new song from upcoming album

| |

Virginia-based artist The Purge unveiled a new song called “Fallen Through.” It’s from his upcoming album, I’m Not Dead, which will be released on New Year’s Eve. You can pre-order it on Bandcamp.

Here’s the tracklist from the album:

  1. Carried Away
  2. Is He Alive
  3. Hurt You (Feat. Samantha Darkly)
  4. Damaged If I Don’t Broken If I Do
  5. It Was Worse Than I Thought
  6. Reality
  7. Unreality
  8. Fallen Through
  9. I’m Not Dead

Watch the video for “Fallen Through” (via


Listen to the new EP from A Spell Inside

Listen to the new album from Channel East


Contact Us