Watch the pulsating new video from Reichsfeind, “Anti”

| |

Reichsfeind is a dark electronic artist from Frankfurt, Germany, with a unique and enigmatic sound. He is releasing his next album, Chasm Walk, on November 22. View the awesome cover art and tracklisting below.

Last week, Reichsfeind released a music video for one of the album’s songs, “Anti.” This song has a killer beat.

Follow Reichsfeind on Facebook.

Chasm Walk cover art and tracklisting:

  1. Arise
  2. Dervish
  3. Club Confession
  4. Stalker
  5. Anti
  6. Sonder
  7. Oceans
  8. Beauty of Blur
  9. Riots
  10. Chasm Walk
  11. Amphetamine
  12. Troublemaker
  13. Retox
  14. Oblivion

Listen to the new Grimes song, “So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth”

Hatari raise rainbow wings in Moscow, Russia


Contact Us