Supercraft frontman Egil Thomas Hansen has a new solo album

Listen to the first song from ETH.


Egil Thomas Hansen, vocalist and programmer for the Norwegian synthpop band Supercraft, has a new solo project called ETH. His debut album as ETH, Somewhere But Here, was just released.

You can order a physical CD from Russian label ScentAir Records. It doesn’t appear to be on digital platforms yet.

You can listen to samples from the album and first single “Smallest Little Things” below.

Supercraft has been making catchy synthpop tunes for more than 10 years. Last year, they released a great single called “All You’ll Ever Be” that was one of my top songs of 2019.

Here’s the complete tracklisting:

  1. Better Left For Dead
  2. White Lies
  3. For All The Wrong Intentions
  4. Smallest Little Things
  5. Try To Stay Alert
  6. The Memoir
  7. Without You
  8. All Must Come To An End


Related posts