Listen to the new Apoptygma Berzerk song, “Soma Coma”

“Soma Coma” is from the upcoming Nein Danke! EP, due out on June 19.

Apoptygma Berzerk

Apoptygma Berzerk is getting ready to release a new EP called Nein Danke! that will contain 8 tracks. You can hear a brand new song from that EP called “Soma Coma” now.

Nein Danke! will be out on June 19. You can pre-order it at Bandcamp.

We’ve already heard two other tracks from the EP: “Atom & Eve” and “A Battle for the Crown.” Apop released those songs in 2019 on a Nein Danke! teaser. “A Battle for the Crown” appeared on my list of the best synthpop songs of 2019.

Apop has been busy lately. They recently released two collections called Faceless Fear and Disarm that contained rarities, cover songs, and B-sides. Disarm featured an electronic cover of the Smashing Pumpkins song “Disarm.”

Here is the complete tracklisting from Nein Danke!:

  1. Soma Coma
  2. Atom & Eve
  3. A Battle For The Crown
  4. Nearest
  5. Deep Red (The Long Cut by Vile Electrodes)
  6. A Battle For The Crown (Drugwar Remix)
  7. Atom & Eve (C-64 Version)
  8. Jennifer Corvino

Related posts