Listen to the new EP from A Spell Inside

| |

The German synthpop band A Spell Inside released a new EP today called “Frei Sein 2020.” It contains 7 tracks, including a new version of their 2014 song “Frei Sein,” remixed by Olaf Wollschl├Ąger. There’s also a new video for the song, which you can watch below.

For me, the highlight on this EP is a remix of their song “Rise” by Neuroticfish. “Rise” is from A Spell Inside’s latest album, Masterplan, which was released earlier this year. The remix has a distinct Neuroticfish feel, with low-tempo electronics and a sample that repeats “I’m not afraid.”

Buy it on Bandcamp. Or stream it from Spotify.


Listen to the new song by Ruined Conflict, “Feuer”

The Purge releases new song from upcoming album


Contact Us