Listen to the new Grimes song, “So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth”

| |

Grimes just released a new song called “So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth.” It’s an electronic dirge. The sci-fi fantasy artwork accompanying this is pretty spectacular.

Grimes also revealed the release date, tracklisting, and cover art for her long-awaited 5th album, Miss Anthropocene. View it all below. It’s coming February 21, 2020. You can pre-order it here.

Very unexpectedly, last year’s electro jam “We Appreciate Power” does not appear on the tracklisting. That really disappoints me because I love that song and was hoping more of the album would sound like it.

The other song she released this year, “Violence,” is track #4 on the upcoming album.

Miss Anthropocene tracklisting and cover art:

  1. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth
  2. Darkseid
  3. Delete Forever
  4. Violence
  5. 4ÆM
  6. New Gods
  7. My Name Is Dark
  8. You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around
  9. Before the Fever
  10. IDORU

Watch the moody video “Next Generation” by seaofsin

Watch the pulsating new video from Reichsfeind, “Anti”


Contact Us