Nine Inch Nails just released 2 free albums

Ghosts V: Together and Ghosts VI: Locusts are free to download at the NIN store.

Nine Inch Nails

Trent Reznor just tweeted: “Anybody out there? New Nine Inch Nails out now. Ghosts V – VI. Hours and hours of music. Free. Some of it kind of happy, some not so much.”

You can download them for free at the NIN store.

They appear to be called Ghosts V: Together and Ghosts VI: Locusts. Parts I through IV in the Ghost series were released back in 2008.

The new albums span 23 tracks and 154 minutes. Like the previous Ghosts albums, they’re ambient instrumentals. The previous Ghosts albums did not have track titles (they were simply numbered), but these do. Here are the tracklistings:

Ghosts V: Together

01 Letting Go While Holding On
02 Together
03 Out in the Open
04 With Faith
05 Apart
06 Your Touch
07 Hope We Can Again
08 Still Right Here

Ghosts VI: Locusts

01 The Cursed Clock
02 Around Every Corner
03 The Worriment Waltz
04 Run Like Hell
05 When It Happens (Don’t Mind Me)
06 Another Crashed Car
07 Temp Fix
08 Trust Fades
09 A Really Bad Night
10 Your New Normal
11 Just Breathe
12 Right Behind You
13 Turn This Off Please
14 So Tired
15 Almost Dawn

Related posts