Empathy Test reveals gorgeous cover art and tracklisting for new album Monsters

Monsters is coming May 22.

Empathy Test - Monsters

One of the most anticipated synthpop albums of the year now has a visual. Empathy Test released the cover artwork for their third album, Monsters, and it looks gorgeous.

The art is by bandmember Adam Relf. It continues an Empathy Test tradition of featuring powerful images of women on their covers.

Monsters is coming May 22. You can pre-order it at Bandcamp.

Empathy Test - Monsters

Monsters tracklisting

The Bandcamp page also contains the new album’s complete tracklisting.

Monsters will contain 10 tracks total and include the previously released songs  “Holy Rivers,” “Incubation Song,” and “Empty Handed.”

The title track, “Monsters,” will be released as a single on April 24 with a music video to follow.

  1. Monsters
  2. Empty Handed (Album Version)
  3. Doubts
  4. Making Worlds
  5. Stop
  6. Holy Rivers (Album Version)
  7. Fear of Disappearing
  8. Incubation Song (Album Version)
  9. Skin
  10. Love Moves

Related posts