New music coming from Clan of Xymox

| |

The legendary darkwave band Clan of Xymox is releasing a brand new EP called “She.” It’s coming out on February 14, Valentine’s Day.

The EP will contain the title track, along with remixes from She Past Away, Ash Code, and Bragolin. Here’s the complete tracklisting:

  1. She
  2. She (She Past Away Remix)
  3. She (Ash Code Remix)
  4. Loneliness (Antipole Remix)
  5. She (Bragolin Remix)

“She” is the first new music from Clan of Xymox in three years. They released their last album, Days of Black, in 2017.

They’ve been playing “She” at recent concerts. You can watch a live version of the song on Youtube:


Watch the new Faderhead video, “From His Broken Bones”

Watch the debut music video from ASHES’N’ANDROID


Contact Us